Contempt of Court: Consultation Paper (html)

Appendix A: Advisory committee members

1 Ms Marita Altman, Partner, Lethbridges Barristers & Solicitors, Member of the LIV Criminal Law Executive Committee

2 Mr Peter Bartlett, Partner, MinterEllison

3 Associate Professor Jason Bosland, Deputy Director, Centre for Media and Communications Law, Director of Studies, Communications Law, Melbourne Law School, University of Melbourne

4 Dr Matthew Collins QC, President, Victorian Bar Council

5 Mr Ross H Gillies QC, Chairman, Common Law Bar Association

6 Ms Abbey Hogan, Manager Policy and Specialised Legal Division, Office of Public Prosecutions

7 Ms Kerri Judd QC, Director of Public Prosecutions, Office of Public Prosecutions

8 Ms Julia Kretzenbacher, Barrister, Victorian Bar, Liberty Victoria representative

9 Professor James Ogloff AM, Foundation Professor of Forensic Behavioural Science & Director, Centre for Forensic Behavioural Science, Swinburne University of Technology, Executive Director of Psychological Services & Research, Forensicare

10 Dr Suzie O’Toole, Lecturer, Law School, La Trobe University

11 Mr Justin Quill, Principal Lawyer, Macpherson Kelley Lawyers, Chair, Media Committee, Law Council of Australia

12 Professor David Rolph, Professor of Law Sydney Law School, The University of Sydney

13 Ms Rae Sharp, Barrister, Victorian Bar, Criminal Bar Association of Victoria representative

14 Ms Belinda Thompson, Partner, Allens

15 Ms Melinda Walker, Accredited criminal law specialist, Co-chair LIV Criminal Law Section Executive Committee

Voiced by Amazon Polly