Regulatory Regimes: Submissions

The Commission received the following submissions to its review of Regulatory Regimes Preventing the Infiltration of Organised Crime into Lawful Occupations and Industries.

The submissions below are published with the permission of those who submitted them. The Commission does not publish submissions that are confidential, offensive, defamatory, or do not relate to the project. Private information about people other than the author is de-identified. Opinions in submissions are those of the submitters and not the Commission.

Submission 2: Professor Rick Sarre
Submission 3: National Motor Vehicle Theft Reduction Council
Submission 4: Julie Ayling
Submission 5: Professor Louis de Koker and Kayne Harwood
Submission 6: Jobwatch
Submission 8: Philip Morris Ltd
Submission 9: Liberty Victoria
Submission 10: Australian Tattooists Guild
Submission 11: Australian Security Industry Association
Submission 12: Scarlet Alliance Australian Sex Workers Association
Submission 13: National Heavy Vehicle Regulator
Submission 14: Australian Adult Entertainment Industry
Submission 15: Victorian Legal Services Board and Commissioner
Submission 16: EROS the Adults Only Association
Submission 17: Darryl Annett
Submission 18: Australian Securities & Investments Commission
Submission 20: Australian Collectors and Debt Buyers Association
Submission 21: Institute of Mercantile Agents
Submission 22: Victorian Competition and Efficiency Commission
Submission 23: The Victorian Bar
Submission 25: Law Council of Australia
Submission 26: Prostitution Licensing Authority
Submission 28: Office of Liquor and Gaming Queensland
Submission 29: Australian Metal Recycling Industry Association
Submission 30: Sims Metal Management
Submission 32: Law Council of Australia (supplementary submission)
Voiced by Amazon Polly