Improving the Justice System Response to Sexual Offences: Report (html)

Appendix C:


Cecilia Barassi-Rubio, Director, Immigrant Women’s Support Service

Greg Byrne PSM, Greg Byrne Law

Elena Campbell, Associate Director of Research, Advocacy & Policy, Centre for Innovative Justice, RMIT University

Professor Kathleen Daly, Griffith University

Professor Andrew Day, The University of Melbourne

Dr Bianca Fileborn, The University of Melbourne

Professor Nicola Henry, RMIT University

Mary Ivec, Convenor, ACT Restorative Community Network

Professor Luke McNamara, University of New South Wales

Dr Antonia Quadara, Manager, Sexual Violence Research, Australian Institute of Family Studies

Associate Professor Julia Quilter, University of Wollongong

Dr Claire Spivakovsky, The University of Melbourne

Dr Patrick Tidmarsh

Dr Steven Tudor, La Trobe University

Carolyn Worth AM


Aboriginal Justice Caucus

ACT Restorative Justice Unit

Australian Women Against Violence Alliance

County Court of Victoria

Crime Statistics Agency

Department of Health and Human Services

Department of Justice and Community Safety

Family Safety Victoria

Gatehouse Centre, The Royal Children’s Hospital

knowmore legal service

Multicultural Centre for Women’s Health

Office of the Public Advocate

Office of Public Prosecutions

Project Restore (New Zealand)

Sentencing Advisory Council

Sexual Assault Services Victoria and centres against sexual assault

Victim Support Agency

Victoria Legal Aid

Victoria Police

Victims of Crime Commissioner

Victims of Crime Consultative Committee

Victims Survivors’ Advisory Council

Women with Disabilities Victoria